pic

Testimonials

Medical Access
Internal Medicine - Primary Care and Urgent Care Center, Occupational Medicine in Germantown, MD

4.9/5 Rating
112 Reviews

Medical Access always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Access below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
LEAVE A TESTIMONIAL

Amy Z.
Nov 29, 2021
Dr. Raval is very caring and professional with me during our appointments. I trust her medical advice always.
Meaghan C.
Nov 24, 2021
Nehali is the best!
Nathan K.
Nov 24, 2021
Dr. Kassis is great - he takes the time to explain everything and has a great bedside manner.
Deborah S.
Nov 23, 2021
Dr. Kassis is very caring and easy to talk to. I never feel like he’s rushing through my appointment!
Walter S.
Nov 23, 2021
A little longer wait than it might have been. But once I was in it was fine.
Derek S.
Nov 22, 2021
Been going to Dr. Jimenez for years. He's very professional, patient and personable.
Carolyn C.
Nov 19, 2021
Dr. Raval is always very personable and warm welcoming. She listens to her patients and I never feel rushed. I enjoy her as my PCP.
Daryoosh K.
Nov 19, 2021
No Comments
Helena C.
Nov 19, 2021
Nehali Patel is the best! She is so thorough, compassionate and professional. I've been her patient for years and don't plan to change. I feel I am getting the best care from a medical practitioner who really takes time to listen and provide what I need.
Hricha U.
Nov 19, 2021
Good
pic